1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking For:

Discussion in 'Requests Archive' started by Hazy, Apr 9, 2012.

1. Offline

Hazy mad, bad and dangerous to know

Total Posts:
    Genre: Superheroes, fantasy, sci-fi, Harry Potter
    Difficulty: Anything
    Types of Creatures: Anything
    Preferred Rating: Anything
    Preferred Number of Members/Activity: Anything
    Preferred Time where RPG is set in: Anything

Other Notes:

1. Superhero RP. Something Urban, Nitty-Gritty and not fandom based.
    2. I am a student. I am a bust student. I will aim to post every day but sometimes get in the way.
    3. Relaxed, friendly atmosphere with a focus on writing rather than just plotting =P.
    4. Please don't just post the ad for your site. Please actually tell me why you think I would like it. Ads I can read any day.
  2. Offline

Miasma Member

Total Posts:
    • Awards
    Not sure if no fandom based extends to fantasy, since you list Harry Potter, but how about a Dragon Age RP? We are established (nine months old), extremely active and do not play canons so even if you are not familiar with dRagon Age you can still be assimilated. :p We have tons of folks new to the series RPing and having a great time in a unique, fun and fantastic fantasy world.

We have really friendly members, excellent plots and welcome all levels of player, so whether you are new to RPing or just new to Dragon Age you'll have help and support and fun. :D

[IMG]

3. Offline

loptyu302 Member

Total Posts: