Members' Choice Winners

Add Reply

Long-Term Consistent Partner(s) Wanted [18+ | JCINK]
I contain multitudes.
Awards: None
   Jun 18 2018, 09:15 PM
About Me

Alias: Galaxy

Personality: I tend to be fairly laid-back, but if people are being jerks, I'm going to call them out on it.  I'm very much the type of person to tell it like it is, but, honestly, I also tend to see people as being pretty awesome, until proven otherwise.  I'm a bit of a drama/writing geek, and I can be excitable about certain fandoms and topics. I'm pretty open to people and accepting.  You do you, and so long as I can also do me, we'll be just fine.  Other than that I'm all for plotting, plotting, plotting, all the time!  ^-^  

About Me: I am a working college student majoring in Creative Writing and minoring in Musical Theatre.  I'm an avid fantasy reader, and I write almost exclusively in the speculative fiction genre in both RP and in my personal works.  I'm a master procrastinator when it comes to homework and I take my tea with milk and honey.  I'm a singer and a dancer and a member of the LGBTQ community - and I don't even know why I felt the need to put all this stuff in here 'cause you'll probably never need to know any of those things.  =P  I just get flustered with the 'about me' bits.  Yep.  Uh... I think that's it for now...?

Do you like to use messengers to chat? I'm fine with either messengers or the board's PM feature, to be honest.  Discord is the easiest way to get into contact with me throughout my day, but I'm online at least a couple of times per day to answer PMs or GTalk, as well. 

How long have you been roleplaying? 15+ Years

About Roleplaying  

What is the plot (or plots) that you'd like to play out with someone? Generally, I like plots where opposites attract or vastly different worlds collide, and everyone involved has to resolve their differences once they've discovered them or break their own hearts to separate.